Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Chris Gazone is always amazing! Literally always! Even on his “bad days” he still gives amazing service. He is special and I’ve only seen him since I’ve been servicing my car there for 7 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

They made the experience of purchasing a new car enjoyable! And gave me a fair trade on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

My service advisor was Brandon. Brandon is always very helpful and courteous. I've been a customer of this dealership for over 20 years. Always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Waited a little longer than I wanted before they gave me the diagnostic. Once i agreed to the repair it didnt take too long. I have had this car for 7 years and always bring it here for servicr because even if it isnt the cheapest, i trust their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

So far my purchasing and trade in experience, has been great. I found them to be a fair example of a new car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Super knowledgeable and helpful. Extremely good negotiations with making this purchase. Excellent, friendly sales personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Took my car in for the 5,000 mile check. Brandon was my service advisor and was very helpful and nice. I was only there about 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Woody was awesome as always:) My service was completed in a timely manner as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Jay Moore was my service advisor and he was excellent. This was my first time for service and he took the extra time to make sure I was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Nolan was great!! Excellent communication! Services quick and efficient!! Explained services needed for next apt! Awesome job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Unmatched, Patient, Understanding, Lamont Perry and TJ in financing...The Best Hands down at Hendricks Toyota Concord. It's best to start with the adjectives that stood out and this is one of the best experiences since I've been with Hendricks. The experience within the entire Hendricks family isn't be touched!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Sent in lead late Sunday, got response back first thing the following morning worked out the deal in literally ten minutes. Was in and out the following morning. Wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Excellent Service. Justin Dryer has always assisted me. I couldn't be more pleased with results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Seamless process with trade in and purchase of a 2024 Toyota Camry with the assistance from Sales (Desmond) and Finance (TJ). Two examples of quality individuals. We really appreciated the time that they took to answer all of our questions and address all our concerns. Outstanding experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

It was a great experience from start to finish. I would recommend to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Great service with Abadi he was great expllained what i needed etc my car is ready to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

We went in to look around and drove out in my new car!! From the moment we stepped foot into the dealership, everyone was so kind and friendly. We weren't pressured or accosted in the lot. Our sales associate, Lamont Perry, was helpful, generous with his time, and knowledgeable. He was kind enough to test drive both options with us while answering our questions. Lamont was engaging and honest (and funny!)...just the best! He even came in and told us about a chip in the paint that we didn't see originally...and covered the cost to have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. Brandon was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. I had a great experience as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

I have dealt with this dealership for the past eight years. I have always gotten great courteous service. Our recent Purchase experience was flawless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Very large dealer with a lot to chose from. Everyone was friendly and willing to help. Kate was fantastic. Very honest about her knowledge and very personable. When we buy again we will ask for her if she is still available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

The service department at Hendrick Toyota of Concord is number one! My family will definitely be coming back for our vehicles service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I have been buying cars for many years and have never had such a pleasant and professional experience as I had at Hendrick Toyota Concord. Kaitlyn was extremely knowledgeable about the Tundra and all of the truck options. I can't thank everyone at Hendrick for the exceptional experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

In and out with no issues friendly professional and shared options with cost and did not push when I said not at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

The service at this dealership was excellent. Kaitlyn was very knowledgeable and efficient with the purchase process. The entire staff was very friendly and had great attention to detail which made it an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Brittany was very personable and helpful. She explained everything about the service options and made expert recommendations on which were more beneficial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Knowledgeable associate about my car maintenance, very pleasant to talk. I would not mind to recommend my friends to see STEPHEN WOODS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Knowledgeable service advisor who talked me through my first time there. Clean and friendly location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

The staff was great and was able to get my car fixed and I am very happy. Thanks Team Hendrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

The service at this dealership is outstanding. I have been going to this dealership for over 10 years. Ryan Craley is an outstanding young man that takes pride in his job and his customers. I cannot say enough good things about Ryan and the dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Fast, efficient, excellent service department!! Brad is very helpful and friendly. He keeps me updated each step of my service appointment and finds and coupons or deals that he can to help the cost. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

My experience purchasing a vehicle from Hendrick Toyota Concord was excellent. From the Sales Team, I worked with Jimmy Michalec. He earned a Customer for life. Because I put a deposit on an allocated vehicle that was not yet built, my purchase experience was longer than most people will experience. Throughout that entire period of time, Jimmy was always courteous, very proactive with communications to me, and from day one I felt Jimmy exceeded my expectations for the vehicle purchase experience. From the moment I walked in the door to the time I drove my new vehicle home, I did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I could not be happier with my purchase (2024 Toyota 4Runner)!! Desmond and Sedric went above and beyond for me to make sure that I got exactly what I was looking for. By far the best dealership in this area if you’re looking for a Toyota!!! Make sure to ask for them when you go in. I promise they will make it happen if it’s possible!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

The agent was very friendly and helpful, knowledgeable. The work was done at estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Chip is a great service advisor. Pleasant and friendly. Highlight of my day when I have to have my rav4 serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Great service and very satisfied. Cost is very competitive. Liability and dependability of service is commendable and will recommend Toyota car service to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I’m a simple person. I like my service provider to get the point of things and keep me in the loop as much as possible. & believe me, The Hendrick team does just that. I had a gentleman named Brad and he had me in & out in under an hour half on a Thursday morning. Really communicative and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

My serviceman Jeff Winchester was very informative and helpful with me making a decision to buy a new toyota camry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Fantastic service. We will continue to bring our vehicles here to receive service. Bernard Joseph was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

I worked at Hendrick Toyota of Concord several years ago. Great place to work. Recently I purchased a 2018 Lexus GS350 F-Sport and last week a 2024 Toyota 4Runner Limited. Both are excellent vehicles. Amanda and Anthony were great to work with. I Highly recommend Hendrick Toyota of Concord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

My service experience was very good.. Chip Gonion is always knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Everything was great. The work done on my car was excellent. Would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Jessicah Keane is awesome! She showed me several cars and was very knowledgeable and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Previously purchased a vehicle from Amanda. She was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. This is the scond vehicle we purchased from her and will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

The dealership personnel was friendly and very accommodating with my busy schedule. I would recommend Hendrick Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

The best expensive ever. The whole group worked together to make my experience fabulous. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I was in contact with James Mitchell about 6 months ago. I am 80 years old and sometimes I have a difficult time making decisions. I knew I wanted another Rav4 (my 3rd one), but kept putting it off. He was so kind each time he called. When I finally made up my mind that it was time to make the deal, I called him and told him what I hoped for. He met all my expectations!! Many thanks to James and his Superior!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

josh Matzdorf in the service department is wonderful!! he is a pleasure to work with, easy going and explains everything! i wouldn’t go anywhere else to service my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Great service. No xx when buying a car. Highly recommend getting a vehicle from this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Everyone that I spoke with from the salesman to the mangers were very helpful and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Kate is a great sales woman, seamless transaction, answered all of our questions. We asked for a one thousand dollar discount that her and the manager agreed to. Finance went quickly and instead of getting a printed copy we got a thumb drive with all the information, getting home the next day we checked it ( Sunday ) and found out there was only a seven hundred and fifty dollar discount. I called the dealership Monday and talked to someone in finance and they told me well that’s on the paper work, so check the paper work to make sure it’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Service was great and very efficient....they replaced 4 tires, completed alignment, replaced all brake pads and oil change. I’m always well taken care of at Hendrick Toyota….more specifically by Jay Moore…he takes the time to explain what needs to be done and why. I’m a repeat customer and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to honest reliable service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Professional and very friendly. They do a great job every time and the wait is not long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

My experience with Katie Barnett service Advisor has been absolutely incredible.They are doing good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great experience. Shie Budsri, Brandion, James, were all very helpful in getting us the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Woody always looks out for us every time we get our Toyota’s serviced. He has built rapport with us and provides great customer service throughout the years. Thanks for all of your help Woody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great customer service and great courtesy. Kept us inform with a time frame. Waiting area also a plus with coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

I love my new RAV4 hybrid, Buying a car at Hendrick Toyota is such a pleasure, Can’t wait to take trips to the beach with my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Excellent service! Always happy with Woody Woods our service advisor! Been his customer since 1986!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Very Good I will come again Jay service adviser was very helpful. Answer all of my questions. I really appreciate him thank you so much from vicki johnson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I had a good experience during my recent vehicle service appointment at Hendrick Toyota (Concord). The Service Advisor kept me abreast of my vehicle progress and notified me that I needed a new battery. I was in and out of the service department in under two hours. Chris Garnoze is a very good Service Advisor and I gladly give this visit 5 Stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Fast, thorough service with staff that was very helpful answering any questions I had. Far better than other Toyota dealerships I've experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Always great service here. Jay Moore has been my advisor for 6 years and is knowledgeable, personable and professional at all times. He takes his time to explain services on an understandable level. Keeps my cars running smooth and safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Dealing with Jimmy Michalec was a great experience! He was very honest and explained everything about the RAV 4 we purchased. He answered all of our questions and even called a week later to see if everything was OK with the vehicle. The only reason I gave only 4 stars is because the Finance guy kept trying to sell us an extended warranty package that we didn't want. After he realized we were not going to bite he got an attitude and didn't make any effort to help us from that point. But kudos to Jimmy for taking up his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Friendly and respectful service..Andrew our salesman was very knowledgeable of the vehicle that we was looking for..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Everyone we encountered was present to talk to and very helpful. Jeff Winchester is very knowledgeable and a great sales person he did everything we needed with a smile he didn’t take any shortcuts. I recommend Jeff and HENDRICK to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Chris Gazone helped me with my service. He was efficient and took care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Chris Garzone handled my service! He told me what was needed and made sure everything was completed thoroughly. I was comfortable from his kindness and thoughtfulness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Jay Moore was my service advisor for this visit. What I love about Hendrick Toyota Concord is how fairly they treat women. I’ve never had anyone try to upsale me. Jay treated me honestly. That’s why I keep going back for the service on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I buy all of my cars here and all of my service is done at Hendrick. I would go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Kenny was very helpful. My car was taken care of promptly and efficiently. Would greatly recommend this dealership for all your repair and car purchase needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

N n n n n n n n n n n n n n n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Follow up was better than expected and service was great. Vehicle as advertised and I am very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The deal went fast and the sales person was efficient informative and courteous. I like my car so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Very Nice service agent. Thoroughly explained the options for service and did not pressure into unnecessary services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Fast friendly service! I was very satisfied with the service I received. I will recommend to others in search of a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Our salesperson Jess was wonderful. We bought our last 2 cars from Hendrick Toyota and that’s where we will buy our next

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

The service department always makes sure to take good care of me! No complaints! Brandon was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Car was serviced quickly as promised. My service advisor Nico Anatrella was knowledgeable, professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Service advisor Brad Treece did a great job!! Service was excellent and timely. Will go again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I Love my Tundra. simple and easy process Can’t recommend Hendrick Toyota of Concord enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

We had a great car buying experience at Hendrick Toyota Concord. We were greeted and assisted very quickly. Our salesperson Andrew was great to work with, very patient, knowledgeable and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Appreciate the fast and professional service for getting my truck serviced,, I have always had a good relationship with these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Every person in this dealership is professional from the cleaners on up. This is why I just bought our 4 th Prius from Hendrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Very professional, great customer service and honestly. Great quality and variety of vehicles. Highly recommend this dealership! Continue the greatness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Bring the vehicle in every December for annual state inspection and routine service. Everything went perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Jay Moore of Toyota in Concord did a great job assisting me to get a much needed repair including ordering a part and making the repair at a time convenient to me. He kept me posted about the repair progress and made sure I received all financial coverage. Great work Jay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Great customer service. Service was completed in a timely manner. Customer waiting area was clean and comfortable. Provided a thorough report of services completed and recommended service for the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I’ve been servicing my cars here for almost 17 years. Woody has been my go to tech and he’s amazing to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Very fast and detailed. Explained the service care well and have great interactions every time I visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

What a great experience at Hendrick Toyota Concord today. I have had good luck there for many years but today's service was exceptional. Had an unexpected rear wheel bearing issue in our Prius and not only was it fixed in less than 1/2 the time we expected BUT it was way less expensive that we thought and the CUSTOMER SERVICE was EXCELLENT! Special shout out to Jay Moore for taking such good, one on one PERSONAL CARE. We drove 60 miles for this service and he made the trip worth it! Hendrick is lucky to have him! 5 Stars all the way!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Kevin Harris did great. I’d definitely come back. Prompt knowledgeable service. Thanks for the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Very clean, friendly and helpful. Great service. I have purchased many cars from here that’s why I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review