Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Always pleasant. I never feel taken advantage of as a woman. Also, they don?t recommend I do something every time I take my car in.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

I had yearly inspection, oil change, and emissions test to renew auto license. The only problem was that they have not been able to send the results to NC DMV.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

This was a new experience for me. Buy a new vehicle over the internet and phone could have been stressful, but Devon made it very easy. I flew from Arkansas to pick up my new car and the process was much better than I imagined. Devon and Nick were great representative for Hendrick Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

I can't complain SHELLY RIVERA AND MICHAEL CARPETIEN WAS MY TWO ANGEL ask for them, they treat you like a family than you so much!!!! My God bless you guys

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Tyler, in the service department was so helpful and very knowledgeable! I went in for an inspection on my car, and was in and out quickly. I look forward to working with Tyler and the rest of the service team in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Jessicah did a fantastic job from start to finish. She understands I am purchasing for a fleet and that I don't have a lot of time to spend waiting at the dealership. Well done!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I traveled 2 hours on a Sunday to look at (and purchase) a pre-owned Tundra. Ethan was very responsive to my internet query and answered all of my questions ahead of time. Jessicah was ready for us when we arrived the next day. The test drive and transaction were very efficient. Jessicah was both knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Nothing negative to say at all. It was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Been coming here for service for a long time. Always had a great experience. Fast and courteous. Chris was really good at explaining everything. I would rate them a 5 star for sure

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

We had the most pleasant and seamless experience purchasing our 2022 Toyota Highlander from Hendrick Toyota. We ordered the car in May and Devon gave us regular updates on the status. We particularly appreciated not paying the market adjustment that some dealers charge.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

I had a great experience with sales & Financial with purchasing my lease car back from Hendrick Toyota of Concord.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Awesome people and very good customer service. They strive to understand the customer and help them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Kyle was great. He had me in and out really fast. Very pleasant to speak to as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Jay does an outstanding job of making sure my Highlander gets the service it requires. He cordial, informative, efficient. Great guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Great experience! Matt was extremely helpful. He did not try to sell us a car but listened to what we were looking for and worked to meet our need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

I was greeted cheerfully, kept informed, provided transportation when part was not available and price was as per estimate.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

As always Hendricks Toyota auto service was delivered pleasantly and timely

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great experience thanks to Kaitlyn leading the charge! She handled everything including the XM switch and technology updates.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Repair time estimate was accurate, shuttle driver was prompt, everything professional, goes like clockwork.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

The customer I receive from Henrick is always excellent and the Best. Everyone is so friendly .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Woody Woods was my specialist today !! He is very professional, helpful and answers questions honestly !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Casually shopping around for a new Toyota Camry. Was assisted by Desmond who was an excellent help in every way. He genuinely cared about my interest in purchasing a new vehicle and made it happen. Anthony was an amazing additional to the team on the back end. Together they are a dream team! Huge thank you to them and Hendrix Toyota of Concord for helping me find and find and purchase my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

This being my first visit to this dealership, I was very impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Chris Haynes was amazing as my service advisor. I highly recommend him. Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Chris Haynes was excellent during nt appointment and have requested him him prior on both of my Toyotas and will continue to request him in the future as well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Hendrick Toyota has the best survive anywhere in the Charlotte area. It’s the reason I drive 27 miles to service my RAV4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable staff in sales and service. Ethan McCanna was my sales associate and Chris Haynes was my service rep. Both guys are great and I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

The process of buying my new car through Devon was really quite simple. The whole process was pretty easy and it is not easy finding a new car right now, especially not one that is a hybrid! But Devon was able to help me and the whole buying process was probably the smoothest I?ve ever gone though!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Had to approach the sales manager to get help with purchasing a new vehicle. A lot of sales people sitting around and no one ever asked if we needed assistance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Got there late in the day. Was greeted as soon as I drove in. Kept me updated on the progress and was very pleasant when leaving.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Wasn?t actually looking to buy, just to ask questions. Because of the availability of the vehicle and the great assistance by Jessica, I decided to buy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Friendly, informative, knowledgeable! Amanda Gilliland our salesperson took time in helping us make our decision in purchasing a new RAV4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

This dealership ordered my Highlander Platinum and it arrived in a timely fashion. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My sales person was excellent. Jessica McClellan was always available even on her days off. I called quite often and she always took care of my requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I’ve been a customer of Hendrick Toyota for more than 15 years having purchased my last two cars there. I also have both cars serviced at Hendrick faithfully. They’re my ‘go to’ dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Devon was the salesperson who managed by account l. He was courteous, prompt in providing requested information, helpful in confirming what was needed from me to move the process forward, and left a positive impression with me as part of the deal. I appreciate it when working with folks who know what their doing, and Devon in Sales and Aaron in Finance left a positive impression, not something I usually associate with buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Excellent experience. Advisor Mr. Abdallah Almasri is a very kind professional rep. Great communications. I might recommend Hendricks and Almasri to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

They always do a fantastic job!! No complaints here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Eric hall was great, he was straight forward and kept his word on everything. I appreciate Hendrick Toyota not marking up prices on the new vehicles like every other dealership in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Great experience. Sales rep Devon was tremendous throughout the whole process. Friendly environment. When it'd time for another vehicle, we're coming back here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

This is truly the kind of experience that a person wants to have with a dealership. Abadi was very polite friendly and professional and communicated very well with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Great experience buying a new car from Hendricks Toyota and working with Eric our salesperson!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Branden Payne is the man! This guy will get the job done. Great communication. And such a funny guy. Definitely will be coming back to purchase another car within the next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

by far the best people to buy a car from (especially Eric)! The process was a BREEZE! They made sure I was taken care of, took time to explain certain things and found ways to get me in the car i wanted at the price I wanted. I’m so pleased and happy! Thanks everyone for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

I always receive excellent service for my vehicle. I am confident that my vehicle is serviced correctly and efficiently. I continue to use this facility even though my warranty has expired because I trust them fully.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Great service as always!! The folks at Hendrick Toyota always go above and beyond.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Excellent attention from sales representative and all others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

My husband and I have bought our last 3 vehicles through Hendrick Toyota in Concord with Eric Hall. He has been by far the best person I have ever worked with. He is honest, professional, but what I love most is that he puts everything you need to know and price wise what you are looking at up front and does not push you into a decision. He is personable and takes the time to connect and get to you know you, your family and what type of vehicle is best for you! I would never work with anyone other than ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Very attentive to needs! Friendly but Professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Staff was very friendly and attentive to me. They even made me laugh a time or two.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Woody Woods is a great service advisor. I appreciate that he did not push for things I didn?t need. Service was quick and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Ms. Keen was professional, down to Earth. She was honest and basically awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I have never bought a new car before. Eric Hall made it very simple and easy, even amidst the car shortage. They were transparent and I got a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Just fine as usual. Friendly, informative, would recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

At Hendrick they was very pleasant to working with and very knowledgeable about the product,also the transaction went fast and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

the people there are very friendly and are very fast in their work, amazing Dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Long, long time customer both with new car purchases and routine maintenance. It’s the people that drive my +++ratings. Particularly Service Writer Woody Woods. What a pro and very knowledgeable re my Vehicles. Patient, friendly and a devoted Hendrix employee. Hats off to the employment manager. Tell him to hire more Woodys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Fast service all questions answered. Friendly service representatives.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Always great service. In and out very quick this visit. Service rep was super friendly and kept me updated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

My sales rep who I bought my Tundra from a year ago still reaches out to ask who the truck is performing, he even reached out recently to wish me a happy birthday!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

No complaints, easy process overall. Would go back again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I've bought my last 3 cars from Toyota of Concord and it's always been a great car with a great experience, My service tech Woody is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

I have bought from other Toyota Dealerships in the past but Eric Hall was absolutely incredible. He happily answered all of my questions and was available every time I called throughout the process of waiting for my car to come in. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

We have been servicing our Toyotas here since 2006. Our experience has always been excellent, so never a need or desire to look else wear. Our service contact Chris Garzone has always exemplified that excellence.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Chris Garzone takes care of me. I receive the same great treatment every time.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Chris Haynes, my Service Advisor , was awesome. Super courteous, was excellent in communication, and got things done to the car in the promised time slot, walked me all the way to the car when the job was done. Will be happy to work with him again. Dealership is very comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I love Hendrick Toyota Concord they always do the right things whenever a take my car to them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

I had a good experience when I did my Toyota Care for the 1st 5000 miles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

If you are in need of a new car, go to Hendrick Toyota Concord and ask for Jimmy Michalec! He was AMAZING to work with. Very professional, so helpful and kind. I will be referring Jimmy and Hendrick Toyota Concord to family and friends! Thank you Jimmy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Pleasant first buyer experience at this dealership! Thank you so much specially to Devon and Anthony who went through every step with me patiently and efficiently! Was treated super well the entire time and was explained everything thoroughly before making the purchase! Will definitely come back here for any future purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Best and most reliable service I?ve ever had. Great diagnosis and estimated time and dollars

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Devo and Aaron were great to work with. Simple and friendly car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The team at Hendrick Toyota was very helpful, courteous, friendly and trustworthy. Jimmy & James in Sales & Michael in Finance were great to work with. Highly would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Chris Garzone at Hendrick Toyota Concord/Service has assisted me for years with the maintenance and repairs of my various cars. Chris is truly a pleasure to work with. My wife and I have purchased five cars over time from this dealership because of the excellent service and attention to detail by the Service and Sales departments.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Excellent service!! The staff was very friendly and professional. Very thorough in explaining the work that needed to be done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

I've been having my 2018 Tundra serviced here since I bought it. Have always had a great experience. Chris Haynes does a great job making sure everything is explained and keeping me informed on the progress. Definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

It all started with a recommendation, from a trusted friend, to ?call Hendrick Toyota, that?s who you want to do business with?. I called and was directed to Daniel Melendez, an attentive, helpful and friendly Sales Representative. I loved that he truly listened to my needs of what type of vehicle I was looking for and didn?t try to talk me into anything else. I , too, sell for a living, and the best asset that a sales rep can possess is connecting with the person across from you. Daniel has that understanding and he and I communicated well ...

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Excellent, fast service. Service tech provided status though out the entire process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Fast, friendly service with a job well done. Jim took care of my at the dealership and all went smooth!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Justin Dreyer and the service team always do an excellent job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The dealership has a great sales, service, and parts department. Everyone is very friendly and treat you with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Brandon Chestnutt was very courteous, kept me updated on status, I would recommended him as outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The service department always does an excellent job. Work is completed in a timely manner and complete. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Woody Woods is always a big help with anything needed!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I have been going to Hendrick Toyota Concord for years and they always provide excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Stop trying to sell people stuff they really don't need. Dealers would get more business if your pricing for service, parts, and after market items wasn't so high. I would recommend this dealer for service on warranty coverage and maintenance plan

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I am writing this review for Chris Garzon as I received an outstanding service from him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

I'm very pleased with the excellent service I received at Hendrick Toyota in Concord. Abadi Almasri, Service Advisor, was exceptional. He was very professional, courteous and helpful. I will recommend my family and friends to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Didn?t have to wait on service advisor and service was fast

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

My Service Advisor Woody was incredible. He handled all of my insurance claims and made my experience extremely smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

I put a deposit down a car and 3 months later the car was available. Everything was simple and easy. My only recommendation is that I wish paperwork could be completed online rather in person.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

I had a salesman that went above my expectations. Very good about informing me about the features of the vehicle & the entire process of purchase went smooth & faster than normal.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Oil and filter change and tire rotation. Got in and out fast. Chip is always there to answer any questions I have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Took my vehicle in for service and as always my service writer Chip Gonion was excellent, kept me informed, got me in and out. Chip and Hendrick Toyota Concord are the reason I keep coming back to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Woody was my service adviser - polite, courteous, knowledgeable and kept me posted on the services being done and the time frame for completion of work on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Best place ever to bring my car! Best customer service and excellent quality of services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Easy to schedule car service. Great customer service in a reasonable amount of time. Comfortable waiting room. No hassle to get in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Salesman was attentive but he forgot remind all the service I needed for the nexts months is some need to work guys because that is important for the costumer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Had an awesome buying experience with Trace Jackson and Matt Kaiser, even Travis Morton and Kelly in service were so pleasant and kind. The entire staff at Hendrick Toyota in Concord are exceptional, which is refreshing. Thank you all!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Each single step of processing buy car in the office is excellent explanation and good service until I drive my car from this office. Excellent job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Always a pleasure to have ?Woody? take care of all my service needs on my Hybrid Camry. He knows me and recommends what my car needs for that visit. I trust him and have always been highly satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Woody always does a fantastic job! He let's me know if anything is needed, and discusses it in detail before proceeding with any additional work. Thanks for many years of great service!


Leave Us A Review