Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Eric Hall was great! Very pleasant to work with and professional. Also, awesome follow-up after purchase. I could tell he truly cared and wanted to ensure that I understood all of the features and that he was available at anytime should I have questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Outstanding customer service in the Service Dept. I’ve never been disappointed with my service. I highly recommend using their service department for your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Easy to contact, customer oriented, facility is clean, bright. The Service Advisor, Mr. Austin Dixon is very professional, attentive, thorough. Overall, he provided me with excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

The entire dealership was very professional I enjoyed working with everyone. In particular Thomas Mueller did an amazing job at making me feel special with a bow added to the vehicle as well as his detailed explanations on how to work all the multiple electronic functions of the car I feel very confident I would refer anyone to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Just had a pop-in warranty issue with new wiper installation of about 10 days ago. Today's rain was first chance for usage. I pulled out of my garage and was immediately aware that the driver wiper was not operating correctly. I did not know if Chip was in today but I knew that I wanted someone to see it today. Chris, fortunately, was in-house today. I explained the situation and he fixed it by replacing the wiper in service bay. I drove away happily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Awesome service and right to the point. Chris was great and explained everything beyond the detail I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Lovely people, very friendly, very patient, very profesional, I had a good time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Lachrisha Wilson and Mark Poindexter were amazing! They made the used car buying process so smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

My husband and I walked into Hendrick looking for a RAV4, we were greeted by Brian W. Brian was very knowledgeable about the car and always had a great attitude when dealing with us. We spent most of the day purchasing our RAV, Brian kept us in good spirits and kept us laughing through the whole process. We then met Matt K the finance guru lol. Matt helped us get a competitive and fair interest rate and made the process easy. Matt also kept the conversation flowing and made us feel very comfortable with signing all the paperwork. We will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Kaitlyn Larson and Kevin Harris were an absolute pleasure to work with. They made certain I was taking care of. I needed a truck quickly and Kaitlyn helped find one for me. Came in Monday and drove off the lot Tuesday morning, after expecting a weeks wait at minimum. Kevin jumped in and helped get me smoothly through the process to final signature. He took extra time showing me over the new Tacoma and ensuring I was happy. Every person I was in contact with, made my experience memorable. I will be purchasing all future cars at this location. Even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I had an appointment with Chris Haynes in service, as always he takes such great care of me and keeps me updated while service is being complete. While at the dealership I decided to look at the new Camrys, Mike Black offered me a deal I couldn’t refuse and I left with a brand new car. I look forward to my service in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Just had the best experience at Toyota of Concord getting my Rav 4 serviced! Chip Gonion the service advisor made it so fast and efficient to get my Rav ready for our trip!!! He is very professional and knowledgeable of all the services they provide! This is my now forever place for service for my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Top Dealer! Purchased vehicle here and will purchase the next one from them as well. Service department is Top Notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Devon and Eric at Henrick Toyota were excellent to salesmen. Devon took his time explaining every detail of the two vans that I was looking to purchase. I explained to Devon that my time was limited due to smaller children at school and a doctors appt. He was honest and true to his word when he told me he would check on something and get back with me. Eric explained and helped me set up the Toyota app and helped me set up my phone to work through Bluetooth with my van. He went over ever feature of the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

We purchased our Sienna from Chris C. back in Jan. It was an awesome experience! Then we had our first service today! To say that your team blew us out of the water is an understatement! Top notch service and top notch people. The dark haired lady at the loaner desk was very nice and answered multiple questions. Ryan was great with letting me know all I needed!!! Thank You so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Hendrick Toyota Concord has been a great place to purchase and service my Rav 4. Staff members that I have interacted with have been knowledgable, courteous, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Always courteous technicians and staff. Comfortable waiting area. Cleanliness. Technicians explain whatever is needed and a staff person routinely asks if anyone needs update on vehicle repair. I do think the prices are high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Hendrick Toyota Concord is the place I purchase my vehicles and also where I have them serviced. Chip, in the service department is great to deal with and can describe things so even I can understand. He even warned me about my low battery which I now know to watch carefully. When you depend on your vehicle, you need and want the kind of service you receive at Hendrick Toyota Concord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I would not recommend the dealership to anyone that is in a hurry. I don't know why we have to make an appointment to come there because it takes so long with an appointment. My appointment was for noon and it took over an hour and a half to change my oil and rotate my tires. That makes no sense at all and I have other things to do besides waste my time. My time is valuable just like everybody at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

great experience with Andrew our salesman and Chris our finance guy. Very professional and easy to deal with. will definitely be back for the next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Austin, the service rep, was right on the ball. He was Knowledgeable, courteous. I knew that he would make sure things would be checked out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Brandon was my service rep. I don't remember his last name. He is black. He was very patient with me, very professional and friendly. Jacob was the person who drove me to Concord Mills. He, too was great. Love me some Hendrick service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Super nice to deal with. fast service in getting every thing taken care of. several follow up calls to see how every thing with the car was. only thing if you buy on Sunday there is no detail personal there to do the car but I received a call to bring it back any time for its detail but living over 100 miles away is a little to much for a car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Polite people and they work super fast. Chris Garzone was straight forward. Every question I asked was answerd with no hesitation great service in this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Kyle and Kevin were the best! Made it so easy!! Would definitely use them again!! Made life so easy!! Made me feel like a friend, not just a customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great experience with Todd! Easy and fun experience getting a new Corolla. Excited to be driving this one and he was very helpful! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Ryan was pleasant and gave alot of useful information. Explained everything that was going to take place. Theb he reviewed what was recommended for my next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

The dealership service department scheduled the appointment at a time convenient for me. They took it in on time and were done faster than expected. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Hendrick Toyota of Concord is like no other car dealership we’ve ever worked with. They genuinely want to make their customers happy and they’re very honest and fair with their pricing. TJ worked very hard to get us a 4Runner TRD Pro in Lunar Rock- a color that was nearly impossible to find. He was so friendly and never pushy. He was just as excited as we were when he acquired one. He followed up with us several times to see if we had any questions or concerns and to make sure we were happy with our purchase. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Very easy process! Everyone was helpful and friendly. Greeted right away, shown waiting area, and truck was ready in the time frame I was given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

My experience with Hendrick Toyota Concord was awesome as usual the work done was very expertly done I was informed of the process and wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This is the best dealership in the Charlotte area. They have the best sales people in the Charlotte area. The best managers and the best service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I had my oil changed today, Matt informed me there was also a recall for our Prius. Matt was VERY courteous. I received Excellent customer service from Matt today, thank you Matt 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Jessica provided expert skill, knowledge and service during the purchasing process. She addressed every question and concern making the experience an easy stress free thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very professional and quick service! Services completed were explained verbally with documentation. I received a code for a car wash that was really nice and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The service center at Hendrick Toyota in Concord is the best and that is largely in part due to my service advisor. Chris Haynes works diligently to ensure my vehicles are taken care of. This is important to me because I travel and cannot afford to be stranded on the side of the road! He always has my best interest at hand. I have been bringing my vehicles to Hendrick Toyota for service for years and will continue to do so as long as Chris Haynes is there. He is not only my service advisor, but over the years has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Brian was awesome on the Saturday we were there. It was raining all day and didn’t complain once. A+ service. He was more than accommodating to my wife and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

There was a wait when I first arrived but I was greeted and gotten to quickly. Service was friendly and super fast. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Our salesman, Micheal Moorman, was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. At no time did he push the sale. He answered our questions and if he didn’t know the answer then he found someone who did. The whole experience was definitely not the anticipated encounter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

all of the employees were friendly and seemed know the vehicles and were knowledgeable about what options were available. a great non pressure environment was truly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The service department is awesome. Bradley Treece has always helped us with all 5 Toyotas. Courteous and professional. That’s all we will ever own.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Exceptional Dealership. Todd Moore and all the staff at Hendrick are first class and customer oriented. I drove from Ohio to get the best deal on a hard to find Toyota.!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I had such a good time. Everyone here was so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was super welcoming. I just wanted to give a big thank you to Shelly and Michael for helping through it all and giving me their best. My experience of getting my first car couldn’t be any better! Thank you Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

If it were not for Travis Morton, I would not be driving all the way from Salisbury for my service..He is extremely helpful. Thank you for the safety precautions that your dealership diligently enforces. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Good experience. Treated very well. Knowledgeable about my needs. In and out without a problem. I would recommend them, although service is a wee bit on the pricey side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

pleased with my experience with Hendrick Toyota and my service advisor Jim Poydock was very helpful and professional. Technician Ryan Reeves seems to have done a professional job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I have been coming to Toyota concord for 15 years & have bought 1 Camry & now leasing Corolla . There service department is excellent as long as Rick McKenzie is in charge. Today Justin Dreyer helped me & usually it takes around 2 hours on a Saturday but today it only took 1 hour. Very impressive !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Excellent Customer Service My Salesman Eric Was Awesome Would Recommend this place to anyone ..He really made car buying fun and not stressful Awesome Job Hendricks Toyota Concord

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great service at this dealership. Woody always lets us know how our vehicle is looking and recommends what we need to do! I trust him completely and you should too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Steven was professional and extremely courteous. He provided me with the necessary facts to allow me to make an informed and important decision. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Service repair desk was very quick to check me in and take my order. The actual time of service was a little slow and they informed ne that they were busy and behind schedule. At checkout they had an inflated charge for my service. I went here as the result of receiving several email messages of a promotional offer. I could not understand the revised bill but the charges appeared OK. They were very helpful and polite at checkout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This was my second new car purchase from Hendrick Toyota Concord. Shelly Rivera and Taye Holmes were exceptional to work with and the entire process went quickly and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

We'd like to thank James Ramirez for his assistance in obtaining our new Toyota 4Runner Nightshade. From the first point of contact to the last, you and your team displayed the upmost professionalism. Throughout the process, communication was extremely timely & thorough. Thomas Murrell's vehicle knowledge was outstanding and he went the extra mile several times. You somehow secured the vehicle with our 'exact specifications' very quickly. Your team had the vehicle ready to go when promised, Taye’s document execution was seamless & Jessie was as pleasant as she was helpful. Overall, it was by far the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Hendrick Toyota Concord was most pleasant experience I have ever had at a dealership. I visited several other Hendrick dealerships when searching for a used truck and Concord was just worlds apart. COVID-19 considerations were paramount and the facility was clean. Todd (David) Moore helped me primarily, and he is just the most friendly and engaging person. Happy to help accommodate your needs. Every Sales, Service, and Finance representative I met that day was patient and polite; there was no sense of rush. Requested a few service changes to the vehicle at purchase; they did them as quickly as the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Kevin Harris was very helpful with all questions and took his time with us. We didn't enjoy the added pressure with financial personnel to add more money to our quoted final price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I helped my parents with an SUV purchase and requested Todd Moore’s assistance based on the reviews I saw for him. Great move on my part as he was excellent with them through his patience, courteousness and care. He went through everything at least 2-3 times and was willing to spend as much time as they needed to be comfortable with the purchase. He was low pressure and helpful throughout the entire process and left his number with them to call should they have additional questions. Great experience and I highly recommend Todd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I worked with LaChrisha and Mike and they were both very friendly and easy to work with. No hassle and they did everything to make the transaction smooth and fast. Couldn’t be happier with the decision to purchase from Hendrick Toyota! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Our experience was amazing. We have to thanks a lot to Kevin and Anthony for all your help. I will recommend this dealer 100% without doubt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Super professional and fast services. People do npt push you to buy additional product. I have smooth and satisfied services over all. Definitly 5 start

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

After going to most Toyota dealers and other makes, i found a great sales guy. JR Bozeman. very professional, low key, he wont harass you with calls and emails. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

I can't say enough good things about my sales peson, Noel McKenzie, at Toyota Concord. He was knowledgeable, straight forward, friendly, competent, professional, and caring. He really makes an effort to build relationships over time and treats you like a person. He was great with me and my whole family. Noel made sure I got what I wanted in a vehicle and took thet time to ensure my new car was how I wanted it upon purchase. I would definitely go back to this dealership for my Toyota needs. Run don't walk to see Noel to buy your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

This dealership experience was awesome and so was Elijah! I just bought a highlander and it was the best car buying experience I’ve had! The service from Elijah, Jeff, Darian, and Anthony was great! Thank y’all so much I love my new car! Definitely worth the hour and a half drive for amazing service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

We purchased a 2019 Toyota from Noel and was very happy with Noel as well as Hendrick Toyota of Concord! One of the easiest dealerships to work with. Thanks again Noel for your help with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

We recently purchased a new vehicle with the help of Noel McKenzie. He was very kind and very helpful. If you are purchasing a vehicle, please ask for Mr. McKenzie. He will help you in your decision making and purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Worked with John Larson in buying our 2018 Highlander. It was a smooth and easy process. He walked us through all the steps on how to use the cars high end features. We highly recommend requesting John when shopping for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Dealing with Paul Shaw was a feeling of accomplishment. Talking to Paul on purchasing a new car was rewarding. He heard everything I said that I wanted in my new vehicle.The first car he showed me was a red Rav4 which was nice, but i requested a blue one . The following week Paul found my blue Rav4 which I requested.My dream vehicle . I had extremely pleasant experience dealing with Paul Shaw,and he was patient, honest, and showed his skills as a dealer. I would highly recommend him to others who are looking to purchase a vehicle from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

John Larson is an outstanding salesman. Although I was initially looking for a Camry SE or a RAV4 LE, John was patient with me and showed me other models of the RAV4. I eventually settled for the RAV4 XLE. This vehicle had all the items I was looking for, including leather seats. John is a very knowledgeable salesman, and I will recommend him to anyone I know who is interested in purchasing a Toyota from Hendrick Toyota. Thank you for all the support and it was a pleasure doing business with John and other Hendrick Toyota staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Toyota of Concord priced match another Toyota Dealer that was 2 hours away from our home. They delivered our specified Toyota Highlander Limited for the price we wanted with 0% financing for 60 months with no games on the out the door price. They did try to sell some extras but that is a personal decision to be made by the buyer. Taye Holmes and James Ramirez were excellent to deal with on the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

We worked with LaChrisha Wilson. From the moment she met us at the door she was excellent to work with. She was able to answer our questions and help us through the process. Easiest car purchase we have ever made! Thanks LaChrisha!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

We already own 2 Toyotas....but we were ready to jump ship to another manufacturer.....until our experience at this dealership! Everyone was friendly, helpful, and worked to find what we wanted. I can honestly say it was a pleasure doing business with the teammates at this dealership. Christian Rivera was our sales person..... knowledgeable and a truly lovely person. We are proud to now be the owners of 3 Toyotas...all were certified pre-owned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

I have been buying new cars since 1979. Never i mean never have I had such a pleasureable experience like I had at Toyota of Concord. Anthony, Chris and Joe looked after me like I was family. answered all my questions, answered some I had not thought to ask. I wish I could buy a car every week. I would and will reccomend this dealership to anyone I talk to !Thank you for making such a perfect truck and having these people to help with the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Mr. Lewis was an excellent sales rep. he was very patient, great personality, and great buying experience, would recommend the dealership, and Mr.Lewis to anyone looking to buy a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

I was helping a relative finding a good car that fits her budget and lifestyle and we were lucky to work with Keshon. Keshon came to meet with us outside of his working hours just because the time was convenient for us. Keshon patiently showed us multiple cars and explained the new features and details of every car. Then he carried out our offer to his manager and professionally directed the negotiation process. I wholeheartedly recommend Keshon as your sales rep. While our experience with Keshon was pleasant, I felt that the top managers acted as if their customers were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Great experience buying from this dealership i got the car that i wanted for the price that i wanted to pay and i didnt waste a lot of time....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Was able to find the car I didn't know I wanted and in the right color too. LaChrisha was very helpful. Would do business with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Hendrick staff are always attentive and ready to assist with everything you need. I work within a quarter of a mile from another dealership but drive 25 min to get to Hendrick for my service ! That says it all !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

LaChrisha worked very hard to find the truck I wanted. She was very kind and pleasant to work with. She had the answers for all my questions. It was a pleasure to work with her. Very Professional Saleslady Tony H

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

I recently had my Toyota Highlander serviced at Hendrick Toyota Concord and left extremely satisfied with my customer service experience with Michael Sheehan. He took care of everything I had asked be done, including my 50k service as well as having the techs look at and fix my glove compartment door. He also went above and beyond and had my key replaced, and made sure I was satisfied before I left. This is the first time I have had the pleasure of working with Michael, and I'd like to make sure he was available every time I have my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Very impressed with my salesman Todd Moore. Todd was professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He helped me make my new car buying experience a truly pleasant one. Also a "shout out" to Chris, my financial specialist who was extremely accommodating and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Shelly provided everything in full detail. Furthermore, she was very kind. She understood all of our needs and found us the perfect truck we Highly recommend her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I bought my new Toyota RAV4 from Hendrick Toyota and it was a truly exceptional experience. I would highly recommend this dealer for all your car and truck buying needs. Noel was an amazing salesperson and I would also highly recommend him as he knows his vehicles and what the customer is looking for!!! Thank you Noel and Hendrick Toyota of Concord for your continued help when purchasing my vehicles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

We had a very good experience with Shelly and the dealership. They answer all our questions about the Vehicle and showed us new features that came with. We highly recommend you to stop by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

Great. Very helpful and easy to work with. Told you everything you needed and wanted to hear. Great salesman and great guy. Will go through him on my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Great car buying experience. Ken never pressured us. He helped us find the Highlander we were looking for. I will definitely recommend Ken to others. Thank you Ken! Alex and Cathy Cruse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

The experience was was smoother and seamless than I could’ve imagined. Everyone was very nice and understanding. I know for a fact that everyone who helped me did everything in their power to make sure I left with a new vehicle. Being a first time car buyer at 28 years old isn’t the most ideal and I was really nervous because I wasn’t sure what to expect. If I would’ve know buying a car would be this easy I wouldn’t have waited so long! I would score my experience a 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

Shelly Rivera first time we met her and for us she is a class A representative in Hendrick Toyota in Concord. She is very professional, honest, charming, dynamic, funny and pleasant. We love the fact that she is bilingual so everything she explained to me in Spanish, she did it in English as well so my girlfriend could understand despite I was the one buying the car. We will recommend her to any of our friends who wants to upgrade their cars. We are pleased that Hendrick Toyota in Concord has someone like her in their team. Thank you so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

I would highly and recommend anyone to only Hedrick Toyota. They make you feel like family. Keshon Wilson was absolutely great. He does not pressure you or bombard you in the lot. He is there for your needs and at your convenience. He was great through the whole process explaining and taking care of anything you have. His team was great as well. He is by far the best car salesman I have had the pleasure to work with. I have bought two Toyotas from him and will not go anywhere else. I have also sent many friends and family ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Keshon was great to deal with during our new car purchase it was because of him that we bought the car highly recommend Keshon and this dealer if you are in the market for a new car

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review