Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Everyone in the service department is knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. They take very good care of my vehicle. I wouldn't take my care anywhere else to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Excellent service. Professional staff. Quick get in and out. Very informative of what needs to be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Johnathan and Frank rocked it for me. Really helped me get my car in shape. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Parts (tire) arrived on the delivery date that was quoted. Service rep was very helpful and was able to get the car into the service bay shortly after I arrived. Waiting area was spacious and coffee was fresh and hot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Service was prompt, friendly and efficient. The promotion was good too. The also honored a warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Jay Moore provided excellent service and care for my vehicle. He has earned my trust and I will look to him for my future vehicle service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Toyota service representatives are very respectful, professional and will go beyond their responsibilities to accommodate me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

They did a good job fixing my car. The courtesy vehicle took me to the mall so I wouldn’t be bored while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I wish you could give more than 5 stars for my service appointment. The Service Advisor (Farrel Tackett) was great keeping me updated on the servicing of my truck. Told me what he would recommend and also not being pushy. Again, would not think about taking my Tacoma anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

We can not say enough good things about our car buying experience here. We are not regular car shoppers for sure, so there was a steep learning curve. We worked with Amanda Gilliland from the start. Amanda was attentive, accommodating, patient and professional. She walked our son through the entire process and spoke to him, not at him. Treated him as if he was one of her own. We spent two days car shopping and finally landed here. I only wish we had started here, and saved a day & half, as well as our sanity. We will absolutely be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Jonathan Wirz did a great job and service was outstanding. Would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

All of the service advisers are knowledgeable, kind, extremely helpful. I’ll always take my Toyota’s there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

They identified why I felt an unusual vibration in my new tires. Balanced. Rotated. Fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Had the pleasure of meeting Jennifer Jones that displayed great customer service! I bought a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

jonathan was very professional and friendly. He called when the car was ready for pickup. The service was finished in the estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Woody, best customer service in that building!! He and his service rep, peers like Ryan, know how to efficiently, graciously and completely, build the customers trust and confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I purchased my Toyota Corolla LE at this dealership in 2015 and only this service department works on my car. I was a work in and waited about two hours but it was very busy that Saturday morning and I was happy that I was able to get my routine maintenance done. I was driving near the dealership and made a decision to see if I could be worked in and I was! Thank you all at Toyota. I did notice that there were no paper towels in the women's restroom and the blow dryers seemed to not be working,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Professional environment and friendly staff. Joseph Detorre was the best advisor so far. He treated me with respect and took the time to explain features on my RAV4. Wish I could only work with him. Such a kind man.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2023

Service Advisor, Brad Treece, is awesome. Personable, friendly, respectful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Very professional treatment. I would like to see more promos for oil changes. My only question was concerning the fact my battery failed the test but it is only 6 months old, still under warranty and has the same cold cranking amps as the original equipment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Excellent as always! Treated like family. Wouldn't think of taking my Toyota anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

very good service, but waited on site a little bit longer than i was told of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

I was seen as a work in for state inspection and burned out tag lights after getting a warning from police the night before. I was worked in expediently, kept informed thru the process and had a friendly check out experience. Work was competed to my total satisfaction. Excellent work Hendrick Toyota of Concord!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Busy service department given it was between Xmas and New Years but plenty of service advisors available and the work was done in the timeframe I was told when I checked in. The service advisor kept me informed on the progress and, when completed, he checked me out quickly. The advisor also discussed some options for future service that will be needed on the tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Had Camry serviced today. Excellent service as usual. Brandon was very friendly and knowledgeable,as all advisors have been. He explained what was recommended, what was done when complete, and heads up fir anything that should be watched next visit. I drive from Fort Mill to Concord because I know I will get excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Service advisor Brandon Chestnutt was very professional and pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

They were great Justin got me in and out in no time I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Yes I am pleased. Excellent sales help. Salesperson highly knowledgeable of availability and options on Prius. When picking the car up, the administrative process was very smooth, and salesperson covered all details of features on the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Chip was excellent to work with as always. He kept us informed, and treated us well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

From purchasing a vehicle to having work done on the service dept they are top notch! I will tell you they are reliable and do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Great purchase experience!!! My wife loves the new 4 Runner and we are very thankful for everyone that helped in this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Service is as always outstanding. The department called me to remind me that i needed to come in. And did the 5000 mile checkup in record time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Brad is always the best we service the whole families cars here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Good service center, thorough inspection and proactive to changing out low amp battery to prevent engine issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Efficient, knowledgeable, pleasant staff. Never felt pressured to purchase a vehicle. Was given information to make an informed decision. ,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Great service as usual. They always take care of my truck

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Hendricks did a great job as usual. And in record time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

Grate costumer service and friendly staff I recommend this place good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

It took 2:30 hours to change oil even with an appointment. I don’t think this is reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

The gentleman I spoke with was very professional. He explained every aspect of the car before we took it for a test drive; this provided me with comfort because I knew where everything was. He explained the oris and cons. One of the best things was he didn't pressure me. He allowed me to ask questions and provided answers without trying to lead me into purchasing this vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Good experience with sales staff. They worked hard to make sure we were satisfied. Toyota finance did have the best interest rate, however their process for getting approval for Toyota credit requires them to run your credit 3 different times which results in 3 hard inquiries on your credit report. Not happy about that at all. If I buy another Toyota I will go through my local credit union.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Excellent service with Chip again. I appreciate him checking to see if I need anything else done to my vehicle. I'll be back in 5K miles for oil change service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

I was visiting my in-laws from out of state and as we drove from FL to NC we realized my brakes needed service and it was time for my oil change. It was very simple to call and make the appointment. ?Woody? was my advisor and what a very nice gentleman. He said he would call me once they looked at the brakes to see what the issue was. I got the call and Woody explained that the pads were low but not quite time to replace but the rotors were very warren and needed to be replaced. I said ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

Over the years,whether buying or having maintenance work done,the quality of service has always been superb.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Brad Treece is SLAWSOME about getting my in and out for my oil changes in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

We had a great experience,Carlos our salesman was awesome,very knowledgeable and friendly,I would go back to buy a new car from him!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Brad offered good service. Truck got fixed quicker than expected. I will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Woody kept me abreast of the service of my car. Once it was complete he got it out and brought it back. He made me aware of what other services I need to get done. Great customer service.with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Always feel well respected and not taken advantage of. I have 21 year old car and feel safer bringing it to technicians that know the car best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

They were very prompt and professional. Very helpful with ordering my vehicle. Flew in from another state to purchase the vehicle, they had everything ready, all I had to do was sign paperwork and I was out of there on my way home. Easiest Process I have done buying a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

My service experience was great, as always. I was pleased with the services done and the prices quoted. I have purchased two vehicles from this dealer and receive excellent service each visit.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

The mechanics when doing tire rotation should make sure that they re set the low tire pressure light when done. Mine came on about a half mile from dealership. No problem I just had to re set it myself

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Trouble with trunk latch, took 2 hours to fix after getting the parts, otherwise very good and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with the Toyota Service Department at Hendrick Toyota Concord! Prompt and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Excellent customer service and quality care. Brad Treece always makes me feel comfortable, welcome and confident in the sevices that are provided for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

It was great would definitely recommend these guys are top notch will take my toyotas nowhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Woody is awesome. Great service form the service team. Will be back soon for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great shopping experience!! Shout out to my salesman Devon Ballard for helping me get my new ride!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great customer service and work done in a timely and correct manor.I will use their services again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

Wish we could have got a newer car without having to wait

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

We drove from PA in our 2005 Prius which lost power on 85 south on Friday night. We had many warning lights but hoped to make it to our son?s house in Charlotte. We were towed to Hendricks Toyoto in Concord, NC. They diagnosed it, found a water pump and it was ready for Saturday at 4:30. Woody and everyone were very nice and did the work! Fantastic ! We got to the family party and continued on to the Panhandle of Florida on Monday.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I have to say this was the absolute most amazing car buying experience ever for me. Jessica was amazing in the attention, the care, and the willingness to make sure I was 100% taken care of and satisfied with my decision. Her diligent work was exceptional and I greatly appreciate it. The rest of the Hendrick staff was also amazing. Next adventure with car buying will be right here at Hendricks and anyone I know will be knocking on their door because I won’t go anywhere else. Thank you Jessica and the amazing team you have!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Not a long wait. 8 minutes and everything was explained to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Jessicah Kean is fabulous. I have purchases a total of 7 vehicles from her. She understands that time is very valuable and always has everything ready the day I buy, so I can get in and out fast. Would definitely recommend Jessicah to anyone who needs a great friendly and reliable saleswoman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

Brad Treece always takes good care of me, and gets me in and out in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Everyone that helped me was awesome. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to all my friends. This is my go to place to get a new vehicle, and it's 700 miles away!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation. Our service representative Jay is excellent. I highly recommend Jay.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

If it wasn't for our personal service advisor Chip G. I would be looking for a closer dealership. He has always given us exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Great customer service they gat us the car that we were looking for over all great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

My service agent was very professional and my car was serviced in a timely manner. I was checked on while waiting. Great service at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Chris Garzone is our Service Advisor. He has always and still is watching out for our interests when servicing my 2020 Highlander.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

AD was awesome Being new to sale. Gave good customer service. Came in on an off day to get a sale

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Always pleasant. I never feel taken advantage of as a woman. Also, they don?t recommend I do something every time I take my car in.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

I had yearly inspection, oil change, and emissions test to renew auto license. The only problem was that they have not been able to send the results to NC DMV.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

This was a new experience for me. Buy a new vehicle over the internet and phone could have been stressful, but Devon made it very easy. I flew from Arkansas to pick up my new car and the process was much better than I imagined. Devon and Nick were great representative for Hendrick Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

I can't complain SHELLY RIVERA AND MICHAEL CARPETIEN WAS MY TWO ANGEL ask for them, they treat you like a family than you so much!!!! My God bless you guys

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Tyler, in the service department was so helpful and very knowledgeable! I went in for an inspection on my car, and was in and out quickly. I look forward to working with Tyler and the rest of the service team in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Jessicah did a fantastic job from start to finish. She understands I am purchasing for a fleet and that I don't have a lot of time to spend waiting at the dealership. Well done!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I traveled 2 hours on a Sunday to look at (and purchase) a pre-owned Tundra. Ethan was very responsive to my internet query and answered all of my questions ahead of time. Jessicah was ready for us when we arrived the next day. The test drive and transaction were very efficient. Jessicah was both knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Nothing negative to say at all. It was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Been coming here for service for a long time. Always had a great experience. Fast and courteous. Chris was really good at explaining everything. I would rate them a 5 star for sure

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

We had the most pleasant and seamless experience purchasing our 2022 Toyota Highlander from Hendrick Toyota. We ordered the car in May and Devon gave us regular updates on the status. We particularly appreciated not paying the market adjustment that some dealers charge.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

I had a great experience with sales & Financial with purchasing my lease car back from Hendrick Toyota of Concord.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022

Awesome people and very good customer service. They strive to understand the customer and help them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Kyle was great. He had me in and out really fast. Very pleasant to speak to as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Jay does an outstanding job of making sure my Highlander gets the service it requires. He cordial, informative, efficient. Great guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Great experience! Matt was extremely helpful. He did not try to sell us a car but listened to what we were looking for and worked to meet our need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

I was greeted cheerfully, kept informed, provided transportation when part was not available and price was as per estimate.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

As always Hendricks Toyota auto service was delivered pleasantly and timely

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great experience thanks to Kaitlyn leading the charge! She handled everything including the XM switch and technology updates.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Repair time estimate was accurate, shuttle driver was prompt, everything professional, goes like clockwork.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

The customer I receive from Henrick is always excellent and the Best. Everyone is so friendly .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Woody Woods was my specialist today !! He is very professional, helpful and answers questions honestly !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Casually shopping around for a new Toyota Camry. Was assisted by Desmond who was an excellent help in every way. He genuinely cared about my interest in purchasing a new vehicle and made it happen. Anthony was an amazing additional to the team on the back end. Together they are a dream team! Huge thank you to them and Hendrix Toyota of Concord for helping me find and find and purchase my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

This being my first visit to this dealership, I was very impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Chris Haynes was amazing as my service advisor. I highly recommend him. Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Chris Haynes was excellent during nt appointment and have requested him him prior on both of my Toyotas and will continue to request him in the future as well!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Hendrick Toyota has the best survive anywhere in the Charlotte area. It’s the reason I drive 27 miles to service my RAV4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable staff in sales and service. Ethan McCanna was my sales associate and Chris Haynes was my service rep. Both guys are great and I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

The process of buying my new car through Devon was really quite simple. The whole process was pretty easy and it is not easy finding a new car right now, especially not one that is a hybrid! But Devon was able to help me and the whole buying process was probably the smoothest I?ve ever gone though!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Had to approach the sales manager to get help with purchasing a new vehicle. A lot of sales people sitting around and no one ever asked if we needed assistance.


Leave Us A Review