Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

My service advisor is amazing! I always get the help I need and the staff is very accommodating!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Had an awesome experience. Was very please with my visit.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Very good. Check in time was quick. Reparirs were done well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

GREAT SERVICE. GOT ME IN AND OUT REAL FAST. I HAVE ALWAYS GOTTEN GREAT SERVICE THROUGH ANY OF THE HENDRICK DEALERSHIPS I HAVE DEALT WITH.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Took my appointment promptly and was efficient and courteous

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

all of the employees were friendly and seemed know the vehicles and were knowledgeable about what options were available. a great non pressure environment was truly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The service department is awesome. Bradley Treece has always helped us with all 5 Toyotas. Courteous and professional. That’s all we will ever own.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Needed wheel alignment. Wanted to take it to a dealer who was factory trained on aligning my vehicle. Very pleased with the service that was provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Exceptional Dealership. Todd Moore and all the staff at Hendrick are first class and customer oriented. I drove from Ohio to get the best deal on a hard to find Toyota.!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

I always have a positive experience at Hendrick Toyota...I love Justin, always has a warm greeting, and very courteous. My time at Hendricks is FIVE STARS experience, every time!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Brandon was very mindful of what I needed done to my car. I truly appreciate his assistance during my last service. A true gentleman.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

This was the second car we bought from Hendrick Toyota Concord and it was a great experience. Everything from walking through the front door to driving our car away.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I had such a good time. Everyone here was so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was super welcoming. I just wanted to give a big thank you to Shelly and Michael for helping through it all and giving me their best. My experience of getting my first car couldn’t be any better! Thank you Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

If it were not for Travis Morton, I would not be driving all the way from Salisbury for my service..He is extremely helpful. Thank you for the safety precautions that your dealership diligently enforces. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

great service was provided by the hendrick toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Good experience. Treated very well. Knowledgeable about my needs. In and out without a problem. I would recommend them, although service is a wee bit on the pricey side.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Clean, treated with respect as soon as you walk in. Very knowledgeable and polite.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Austin Dixon met me with a smile....He went beyond expectations answering all my questions and concerns.. Hendrick needs more employees like Austin. I will ask for him any time I need my RAV4 serviced......Awesome Job Austin Dixon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

pleased with my experience with Hendrick Toyota and my service advisor Jim Poydock was very helpful and professional. Technician Ryan Reeves seems to have done a professional job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Everything was great. The service representative had me informe about the timeframe and everything else. He was very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I have been coming to Toyota concord for 15 years & have bought 1 Camry & now leasing Corolla . There service department is excellent as long as Rick McKenzie is in charge. Today Justin Dreyer helped me & usually it takes around 2 hours on a Saturday but today it only took 1 hour. Very impressive !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Best experience ever in buying a car. Totally far from the typical approach of selling with a lot of talks, comings and goings. Direct to the point, straight talk and exceeded my expectations and terms. Everyone polite and helpful. I am really happy in doing business with Hendrick Concord. Special Kudos to the sales consultantTodd Moore!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Great service and prompt appointment. Our service representative was very friendly and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Excellent Customer Service My Salesman Eric Was Awesome Would Recommend this place to anyone ..He really made car buying fun and not stressful Awesome Job Hendricks Toyota Concord

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

We were immediately greeted upon entering the dealership. Bob took time to explain the vehicle?s functions before coming with us on a test drive. He was helpful during the process of helping me get out of my previous lease early and offered a fair deal. Matt was also extremely helpful and personable. Would highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Great service at this dealership. Woody always lets us know how our vehicle is looking and recommends what we need to do! I trust him completely and you should too!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Stephanie was great! Customer service through the roof! total sweetheart! made me feel like she cared!!! very respectful!! not enough adjectives in the dictionary to describe the visit..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Steven was professional and extremely courteous. He provided me with the necessary facts to allow me to make an informed and important decision. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Service repair desk was very quick to check me in and take my order. The actual time of service was a little slow and they informed ne that they were busy and behind schedule. At checkout they had an inflated charge for my service. I went here as the result of receiving several email messages of a promotional offer. I could not understand the revised bill but the charges appeared OK. They were very helpful and polite at checkout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This was my second new car purchase from Hendrick Toyota Concord. Shelly Rivera and Taye Holmes were exceptional to work with and the entire process went quickly and smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Abadi Almasri Service Advisor excellent, kindness, explaining, staying informed, bought snacks, soda out of his pocket! Please recognize this individual for making my nearly four hour wait /Sunday / skeleton crew the best! Thank you for this Advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

We'd like to thank James Ramirez for his assistance in obtaining our new Toyota 4Runner Nightshade. From the first point of contact to the last, you and your team displayed the upmost professionalism. Throughout the process, communication was extremely timely & thorough. Thomas Murrell's vehicle knowledge was outstanding and he went the extra mile several times. You somehow secured the vehicle with our 'exact specifications' very quickly. Your team had the vehicle ready to go when promised, Taye’s document execution was seamless & Jessie was as pleasant as she was helpful. Overall, it was by far the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Hendrick Toyota Concord was most pleasant experience I have ever had at a dealership. I visited several other Hendrick dealerships when searching for a used truck and Concord was just worlds apart. COVID-19 considerations were paramount and the facility was clean. Todd (David) Moore helped me primarily, and he is just the most friendly and engaging person. Happy to help accommodate your needs. Every Sales, Service, and Finance representative I met that day was patient and polite; there was no sense of rush. Requested a few service changes to the vehicle at purchase; they did them as quickly as the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Kevin Harris was very helpful with all questions and took his time with us. We didn't enjoy the added pressure with financial personnel to add more money to our quoted final price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I helped my parents with an SUV purchase and requested Todd Moore’s assistance based on the reviews I saw for him. Great move on my part as he was excellent with them through his patience, courteousness and care. He went through everything at least 2-3 times and was willing to spend as much time as they needed to be comfortable with the purchase. He was low pressure and helpful throughout the entire process and left his number with them to call should they have additional questions. Great experience and I highly recommend Todd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I worked with LaChrisha and Mike and they were both very friendly and easy to work with. No hassle and they did everything to make the transaction smooth and fast. Couldn’t be happier with the decision to purchase from Hendrick Toyota! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Our experience was amazing. We have to thanks a lot to Kevin and Anthony for all your help. I will recommend this dealer 100% without doubt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Super professional and fast services. People do npt push you to buy additional product. I have smooth and satisfied services over all. Definitly 5 start

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

I worked with Shelly Rivera and she was the most kind person and she truly helped me find the best car to fit my needs. She ran through every option with me and fit me with the best car. I appreciate her and the dealership so much. Without them I don?t know if I would have left with a car today!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

After going to most Toyota dealers and other makes, i found a great sales guy. JR Bozeman. very professional, low key, he wont harass you with calls and emails. Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

I dealt with Shelly at the Hendrick dealership in Concord and she was great. Everyone throughout our buying process was great. Everyone made sure that we were well taken care of from the time we walked into the door until we left the lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

I can't say enough good things about my sales peson, Noel McKenzie, at Toyota Concord. He was knowledgeable, straight forward, friendly, competent, professional, and caring. He really makes an effort to build relationships over time and treats you like a person. He was great with me and my whole family. Noel made sure I got what I wanted in a vehicle and took thet time to ensure my new car was how I wanted it upon purchase. I would definitely go back to this dealership for my Toyota needs. Run don't walk to see Noel to buy your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

This dealership experience was awesome and so was Elijah! I just bought a highlander and it was the best car buying experience I’ve had! The service from Elijah, Jeff, Darian, and Anthony was great! Thank y’all so much I love my new car! Definitely worth the hour and a half drive for amazing service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

We purchased a 2019 Toyota from Noel and was very happy with Noel as well as Hendrick Toyota of Concord! One of the easiest dealerships to work with. Thanks again Noel for your help with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

Todd Moore helped us get our Toyota 4runner. He was very understanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

We recently purchased a new vehicle with the help of Noel McKenzie. He was very kind and very helpful. If you are purchasing a vehicle, please ask for Mr. McKenzie. He will help you in your decision making and purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Worked with John Larson in buying our 2018 Highlander. It was a smooth and easy process. He walked us through all the steps on how to use the cars high end features. We highly recommend requesting John when shopping for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Dealing with Paul Shaw was a feeling of accomplishment. Talking to Paul on purchasing a new car was rewarding. He heard everything I said that I wanted in my new vehicle.The first car he showed me was a red Rav4 which was nice, but i requested a blue one . The following week Paul found my blue Rav4 which I requested.My dream vehicle . I had extremely pleasant experience dealing with Paul Shaw,and he was patient, honest, and showed his skills as a dealer. I would highly recommend him to others who are looking to purchase a vehicle from ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

Charlotte being my new home away from my family in Maryland, I was more than skeptical to endure the process of buying a new car by myself. I went thinking I was automatically going to get taken advantage of, but that was the complete opposite experience with Shelly Rivera . She made me feel at ease, and made sure I was not once overwhelmed. She took the time to answer all my questions throughly, never making me feel ignorant. The process was smooth and speedy, and at the end I proudly took home a beautiful 201 9 Toyota Rav4 LE. I would highly ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2019

Shelly was very nice and treated me with great respect.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

Todd Moore of Hendrick Toyota of Concord made our car buying process so quick and easy! Best dealership experience we?ve had. Will definitely be recommending Todd and Hendrick Toyota of Concord to all of our family and friends!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

Everything has been awesome!!! Everyone there was wonderful

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

Todd Moore was great to work with. Easy process and made a deal happen that we all thought was a long shot. Just over 2 hours from walking in showroom to walking out with our new ride.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

Noel was referred to my grandma through family due to his outstanding service. He helped my grandma from as soon as she walked into the door until she left In her new 2019 RAV4. Noel and his team was amazing, they knew exactly what they were talking about. Noel clarified anything if we were unsure or confused about something. His service was just amazing. Buying a car is a long process, but it didn?t even seem that long because of all the conversations we were having. I?ll be back in about a month or less to get my new ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

This was a great experience at Hendrick Toyota and I recommend seeking out Todd Moore as the salesman. He is the most knowledgeable salesman I?ve dealt with!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

This was the most awesome car buying experience I?ve ever been involved in. I commend his professionalism and help in picking out our new vehicle!! Kudos to Mr Moore and Hendrick Toyota!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

John Larson is an outstanding salesman. Although I was initially looking for a Camry SE or a RAV4 LE, John was patient with me and showed me other models of the RAV4. I eventually settled for the RAV4 XLE. This vehicle had all the items I was looking for, including leather seats. John is a very knowledgeable salesman, and I will recommend him to anyone I know who is interested in purchasing a Toyota from Hendrick Toyota. Thank you for all the support and it was a pleasure doing business with John and other Hendrick Toyota staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2019

Went There to see a used car, and Shelly worked magic in getting us into a new car .. would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

My car buying experience was the highest of quality!!! My salesman, Brian, was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made me feel very comfortable and was able to help me find the perfect car!! The buying process was smooth and efficient. I highly recommend Hendrick Toyota of Concord and especially recommend Brian Worcester!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Toyota of Concord priced match another Toyota Dealer that was 2 hours away from our home. They delivered our specified Toyota Highlander Limited for the price we wanted with 0% financing for 60 months with no games on the out the door price. They did try to sell some extras but that is a personal decision to be made by the buyer. Taye Holmes and James Ramirez were excellent to deal with on the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019

Salesperson was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. After some back and forth we got to the price we wanted. Overall one of the better car buying experiences we've had. We did have to wait a while for the finance team to get to us.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

Noel McKenzie listen to everything I wanted in a car. Not only did he listen to what I was looking for in a car he listened to why I needed a car. Was in a wreck car was totaled and pregnant and needed a 4 door. I recommend him to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

We worked with LaChrisha Wilson. From the moment she met us at the door she was excellent to work with. She was able to answer our questions and help us through the process. Easiest car purchase we have ever made! Thanks LaChrisha!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2019

Shelly R. Helped me purchase a car last night. The process was very smooth, and she was very kind. If I were to buy another car or if a friend wanted a car I would definitely recommend them to go to Shelly to help them purchase a car. It was a really nice experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2019

Noel was incredible! He took his time and it was clearly more important that I was happy than it was he just make a sale. He was patient and informative. I will recommend him to anyone I know buying a car!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

He was awesome and made everything really easy, will recommend to anyone

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

Hands-down this was the best car buying experience I have never had. Shelly Rivera was knowledgeable, professional and worked diligently to deliver the vehicle we were looking for in a reasonable amount of time at a Reasonable cost. I would not hesitate to return to Hendrick Toyota and Shelly is my sales Representative.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2019

Was treated properly during appointment. Felt respected whether we were going to purchase or not.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

Shelly is awesome! She has helped my family with the purchase of several vehicles from Hendrick Toyota. We call her when we are in the market for a car. She is friendly, helpful, professional and very knowledgeable! We couldn?t ask for anyone better!! She is excellent!!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2019

Todd was excellent and made our experience so smooth. The best of the best!

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2019

Anthony was AWSOME from start to finish . He was very knowledgeable of his work and went over and beyond to satisfy us. . Excellent service, I strongly recommend him!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2019

Shelly Rivera THANK YOU for helping us during this process, we appreciate you and your hard work!! This is our second vehicle purchased at this location with Shelly Rivera and she always works hard to help us! God bless you Shelly!!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2019

I worked with Shelly Rivera at Hendrick Toyota of Concord and she was great. She ensured I got a great deal and exactly the model I wanted. She was responsive to my texts, calls and emails. She made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. I would definitely work for her again.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2019

Noel was very polite and good sales person since we just walked in to see the car and he convinces us to buy one.?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

We already own 2 Toyotas....but we were ready to jump ship to another manufacturer.....until our experience at this dealership! Everyone was friendly, helpful, and worked to find what we wanted. I can honestly say it was a pleasure doing business with the teammates at this dealership. Christian Rivera was our sales person..... knowledgeable and a truly lovely person. We are proud to now be the owners of 3 Toyotas...all were certified pre-owned.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2019

The person I was working with was Shelly. She was very helpful and informative and had a very professional outgoing personality! She answered all our questions and concerns. She helped us get the best price she could and I would highly recommend her and the dealership to a family or friend! Everyone there was respectful and very professional but also easy to talk to. Not once did they try and push a sale like other types of dealerships and pressure us into buying a car. Also Shelly stayed 2hrs after closing just to set up all my features in my ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2019

The buying process was seamless and painless. Shelly was very professional, very knowledgeable about the 2019 Camry, answered any questions we had and spent as much time with is as we needed. We never felt rushed or pressured in any way. Hendrick also was able to beat the best price we were able to get from any other dealership. We will definitely come back here to purchase or next Toyota and ask for Shelly!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2019

Todd Moore gave us the best buying experience of our new Toyota Tacoma. We didn't have to spend a long time at the dealership and did not push us to anything that we didn't want. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2019

It was an excellent service, thanks to anthony arellanos for all his afford to find the perfect car for me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2019

We went in to look at a 2019 Rav 4 and were very impressed with how professional as well as accommodating Todd Moore was. He really went above and beyond to get us what we wanted as well as where we wanted to be. We are extremely happy with the car and will definitely be coming back in the years to come.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019

Was the best car buying experience I?ve ever had. Anthony Arellano was a pleasure to deal with-very knowledgeable, did not pressure me and really made it enjoyable. Mike in Finance was awesome and really went above and beyond. Gwen in Accessories listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Overall a truly enjoyable process and I love my new SUV!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2019

Great experiences. Definitely the best price and the least amount of hassle to get to that price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

I have been buying new cars since 1979. Never i mean never have I had such a pleasureable experience like I had at Toyota of Concord. Anthony, Chris and Joe looked after me like I was family. answered all my questions, answered some I had not thought to ask. I wish I could buy a car every week. I would and will reccomend this dealership to anyone I talk to !Thank you for making such a perfect truck and having these people to help with the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019

John provided timely follow up throughout the purchase process. He even delivered the vehicle to my home the night i purchased it. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2019

Todd Moore was great during the buying process was helpful and helped to ensure that we were able to get great vehicle at a reasonable price

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2019

Brian W. was great to work with and made the car buying process smooth. The whole staff at this place is nothing but good people who care about you as a person more then the sale! Will always be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

Bill Blose was my sales rep and did an excellent job.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

As soon as I walked through the doors of Hendrick Toyota of Concord, I knew this was the right place to buy my car. Everybody was so friendly and helpful. Everybody engaged in a conversation with me and my family and we all had a good time. The buying process was so simple and it was cut right to the chase. Jeff Winchester was the one who actually sold me my car and he was the best! Hilarious, friendly, and he had an answer to every question or concern I had. I highly recommend Hendrick Toyota of Concord to anybody ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

Easy to set appointments and they are on time, personable, and professional

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

Very easy and convenient to schedule maintenance appointment. Was able to address questions I had about the highlander. Work was done promptly, as Promised

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019

Excellent buying experience. That’s why we return again and again to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019

The dealer answered any questions we had, the buying process was smooth, and overall the services provided was outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Todd Moore & Nick East this morning to purchase a 2018 Corolla !! Having only worked with other, unnamed, lesser dealerships in the past..... They were the most refreshing, helpful, and efficient team I have EVER seen!!! Todd made sure I was prepared before coming in; door to drive time 2hrs!!!!! AMAZING WORK

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2019

Service was excellent and quick. The advisor was courteous and professional. Hendrick Toyota Concord has always been our choice for car service because of their exceptional service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2019

Claude was easy to work with and made the car buying process very easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

Routine service went well . Service advisor was very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

As always, my visit was great. Today I had the pleasure of working with Jay Moore. He was very helpful and pleasant. Jay took the time to explain my options and the pros & cons to each.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019

Taye was amazing from the time we stepped on the lot! Very knowledgeable and not pushy! Great personality and willing to show all options!! Best experience ever

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2019

Todd Moore was a very helpful sales rep. Incredibly patient and easy to work with. I look forward to giving him my business in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019

Taye Holmes was an excellent salesman. He listened to what I was looking for and didn’t try to sell me anything that I didn’t want.


Leave Us A Review