Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I love Hendrick Toyota Concord they always do the right things whenever a take my car to them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

I had a good experience when I did my Toyota Care for the 1st 5000 miles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

If you are in need of a new car, go to Hendrick Toyota Concord and ask for Jimmy Michalec! He was AMAZING to work with. Very professional, so helpful and kind. I will be referring Jimmy and Hendrick Toyota Concord to family and friends! Thank you Jimmy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Pleasant first buyer experience at this dealership! Thank you so much specially to Devon and Anthony who went through every step with me patiently and efficiently! Was treated super well the entire time and was explained everything thoroughly before making the purchase! Will definitely come back here for any future purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Best and most reliable service I?ve ever had. Great diagnosis and estimated time and dollars

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Devo and Aaron were great to work with. Simple and friendly car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The team at Hendrick Toyota was very helpful, courteous, friendly and trustworthy. Jimmy & James in Sales & Michael in Finance were great to work with. Highly would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Chris Garzone at Hendrick Toyota Concord/Service has assisted me for years with the maintenance and repairs of my various cars. Chris is truly a pleasure to work with. My wife and I have purchased five cars over time from this dealership because of the excellent service and attention to detail by the Service and Sales departments.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Excellent service!! The staff was very friendly and professional. Very thorough in explaining the work that needed to be done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

I've been having my 2018 Tundra serviced here since I bought it. Have always had a great experience. Chris Haynes does a great job making sure everything is explained and keeping me informed on the progress. Definitely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

It all started with a recommendation, from a trusted friend, to ?call Hendrick Toyota, that?s who you want to do business with?. I called and was directed to Daniel Melendez, an attentive, helpful and friendly Sales Representative. I loved that he truly listened to my needs of what type of vehicle I was looking for and didn?t try to talk me into anything else. I , too, sell for a living, and the best asset that a sales rep can possess is connecting with the person across from you. Daniel has that understanding and he and I communicated well ...

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Excellent, fast service. Service tech provided status though out the entire process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Fast, friendly service with a job well done. Jim took care of my at the dealership and all went smooth!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Justin Dreyer and the service team always do an excellent job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The dealership has a great sales, service, and parts department. Everyone is very friendly and treat you with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Brandon Chestnutt was very courteous, kept me updated on status, I would recommended him as outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The service department always does an excellent job. Work is completed in a timely manner and complete. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Woody Woods is always a big help with anything needed!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I have been going to Hendrick Toyota Concord for years and they always provide excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

Stop trying to sell people stuff they really don't need. Dealers would get more business if your pricing for service, parts, and after market items wasn't so high. I would recommend this dealer for service on warranty coverage and maintenance plan

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I am writing this review for Chris Garzon as I received an outstanding service from him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

I'm very pleased with the excellent service I received at Hendrick Toyota in Concord. Abadi Almasri, Service Advisor, was exceptional. He was very professional, courteous and helpful. I will recommend my family and friends to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Didn?t have to wait on service advisor and service was fast

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

My Service Advisor Woody was incredible. He handled all of my insurance claims and made my experience extremely smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

I put a deposit down a car and 3 months later the car was available. Everything was simple and easy. My only recommendation is that I wish paperwork could be completed online rather in person.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

I had a salesman that went above my expectations. Very good about informing me about the features of the vehicle & the entire process of purchase went smooth & faster than normal.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Oil and filter change and tire rotation. Got in and out fast. Chip is always there to answer any questions I have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Took my vehicle in for service and as always my service writer Chip Gonion was excellent, kept me informed, got me in and out. Chip and Hendrick Toyota Concord are the reason I keep coming back to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Woody was my service adviser - polite, courteous, knowledgeable and kept me posted on the services being done and the time frame for completion of work on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Best place ever to bring my car! Best customer service and excellent quality of services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Easy to schedule car service. Great customer service in a reasonable amount of time. Comfortable waiting room. No hassle to get in and out.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Salesman was attentive but he forgot remind all the service I needed for the nexts months is some need to work guys because that is important for the costumer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Had an awesome buying experience with Trace Jackson and Matt Kaiser, even Travis Morton and Kelly in service were so pleasant and kind. The entire staff at Hendrick Toyota in Concord are exceptional, which is refreshing. Thank you all!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Each single step of processing buy car in the office is excellent explanation and good service until I drive my car from this office. Excellent job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Always a pleasure to have ?Woody? take care of all my service needs on my Hybrid Camry. He knows me and recommends what my car needs for that visit. I trust him and have always been highly satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Woody always does a fantastic job! He let's me know if anything is needed, and discusses it in detail before proceeding with any additional work. Thanks for many years of great service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Went in for routine maintenance. Service manager found an old service plan I had purchased that had several free oil changes left on it. He applied that. I agreed to a new air filter. Walked out having only paid $45 for oil change, tire rotation and air filter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

The absolute top notch #1 best service department in the entire world. Super hero service advisor Steven Spooner saved the day once again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Tech Chris was friendly, polite and informative. I will request him for future visits.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Toyota Service Dept is hands down the best! Steven Spooner always goes above and beyond take make sure all of our vehicles are taken excellent care of. We use Concord Toyota Service department exclusively for their great customer service and knowledgeable technicians.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Excellent. All people showed that they care. Very cordial and friendly.Clean place to be.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

I?ve bought 2 times from Hendrick and they?re great. Quick, easy, friendly and attentive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I had a service visit at Hendrick Toyota of Concord and it was excellent. Chris Haynes, my Service Advisor was magnificent. He was very courteous, personable, and knowledgeable of what I need. He provided excellent customer service and answered all questions related to my vehicle. I will definitely continue working with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Devon Ballard was a pleasure and the dealership made the process easy to purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

They picked up my car right on time. The attendant was polite and he returned the car with new battery promptly. The new battery is excellent! I had to check to see if my brights were on as the headlights are now so bright! Very good experience. Recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Good selection of used vehicles. Helpful friendly staff, Devon really listened and did not pressure me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Even though it was a hectic day, Chris did a great job getting everyone taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Friendly, Professional and Thorough! It was an easy experience and I trust that what they say needs done is correct. I highly recommend them for service. My advisor Matthew did a very good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

They always make it very easy and convenient. I dropped my car off before work it's always ready by the time I get back to it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

We had the best buying experience we have ever had with Sedric, Devon, and Nick. They were very knowledgeable. They were able to answer all my questions. They did everything they said they were going to. I am very happy with my 2022 Toyota Highlander XSE AWD.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Great to deal with. Devon was helpful during the whole process. Good communication throughout the process. Kevin was also very helpful on the day we picked up the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Excellent service!! Always friendly..Thanks for all you do Toyota Service Department. Ya'll Rock!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I lease my vehicle and Working with Kevin was so enjoyable and easy. He made sure all the “bells &whistles” were turned on and transferred all my Bluetooth connections for me before I left the lot. He has followed up with me to make sure everything is working and I am comfortable with the new Rav.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Words can not express the experience you will get buying a vehicle with Eric at Hendrick Toyota. My husband and I have bought 3 vehicles with him, and each time I’m reminded why we keep going back. His top priority is to make sure you’re getting what you want and you’re happy, and he goes above and beyond to make that happen. It’s more than just selling a car for Eric. I can promise you that the service you will receive at Hendrick Toyota of Concord will go above and beyond any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great customer service, got my vehicle in and serviced within the time they had quoted and kept me up to date through the entire visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Excellent customer service. Friendly, kept me updated throughout the process. Answered any questions I had about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I am very pleased with my interaction with everyone we worked with at Hendrick Toyota Concord. We had a vehicle towed to the dealership that needed diagnostics done and they were quick to check things out. Chris Garzone kept us informed with all of the details and did a great job. We also worked with Nick East in the finance department regarding a title issue and he was very nice and helpful. Overall, I highly recommend Hendrick Toyota Concord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I purchased my brand new Sienna Hybrid in December of 2021. It was an easy sales experience but their Service Center is what sets this dealership apart. Their customer service is top notch and you always get a follow up call after your service sobfhf they can ascertain if you were satisfied with your experience. Scheduling an appointment is very easy. This is my first Toyota purchase and won’t be my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I am incredibly pleased with the quality of customer service provided to me by Eric Hall at Hendrick Toyota Concord. Though the car of my dreams wasn’t available at my visit, Eric and the staff at this location made it happen, communicating every step of the way. Eric‘s attention to a detailed explanation regarding my new vehicle’s technology at the time of sale and his continued follow up by phone to address any questions since then additionally reflects his service is on an entirely higher level, and has added much to my enjoyment of my vehicle and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Every time I go there they are helpful and friendly. The make it easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Excellent job. Overall outstanding dealership. Recommending to everyone I know.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Amazing! Everyone was super helpful and concerned about my needs. Very positive and stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Hendrick Concord always provide exceptional service each time. I always leave satisfied with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I have been back and forth to this dealership for the last 4 years I have bought my fourth car now they have worked with me consistently over the years they have helped me and worked with me to build credit so I eventually can work my way up into a nice family car started off with a Prius I'm now in a used SUV can't be more happy and the last three times I have had the same salesperson Todd Moore I will always use Hendrick Toyota of Concord they are quick efficient and very polite I highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

You took me in right on time very plight explaining how everything was going to happen greatly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Chris always goes beyond what’s Required. I all him with a me problem and he made the problem his. I’m recovering from spinal column surgery, my 2011 Prius needed a new starter battery, he was able to fine one and get me in for service on a day with no open appointments within the hour. You talk about customer service, I consider that “Great Customer” and above and beyond. Chris, thanks for being my advisor, you do go above and beyond. Thanks Floyd Craige Harper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I brought my car in for service. Ryan Cawley got me out faster than i anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Pleasant people to assist with car of my car. Area waiting area and bathrooms clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I had a unique situation where I had to do most of my communication via text messages. (DIRTCAR World of Outlaws World Finals at Charlotte). The receptionist understood the assignment and paired me with Eric Hall. PERFECT FIT!!! He not only made time for all my questions, but he went above and beyond to help me get the vehicle I’d been looking for for almost a year. Everything Eric did for me so I could get this vehicle was one word- seamless. If you go to Kendricks, ask for Eric. He will not disappoint!!! I then drove 14 hours home ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

I always get the help I need when I come to Hendrick Toyota. The service staff goes above and beyond to ensure I have a great experience each and every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Always excellent service from Woody Woods. He tells me straight up and offers alternatives when he can. Also prepares me for upcoming services that are due and anticipated costs. A great representative of your dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Excellent service!!! Travels an hour to come here. Woody in the service department is awesome!!! Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Excellent service! Always friendly and over the top customer service! We will definitely continue to use the service department and buy our next vehicle here as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Eric was a pleasure to work with and first class all the way. I would recommend him and the dealership for your next car buying/selling needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I’ve always had great service whenever we bring our cars in. Chip Gonion, the service consultant, was very friendly and was able to answer all of my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Eric was amazing! He made the buying experience quick and easy. He went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I needed and made sure I was able to stay within my budget. I will always go to Eric to buy any future vehicles and recommend him to all my friends and family. Eric deserve a 10 + ⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Chris Garzone was very nice and answered my questions and helped with all my requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Had an excellent service experience with Travis Enix when I brought my car in with the check engine light on. Travis fixed the slight emission related issue caused by a loose gas cap . Travis fixed the issue and turned off the check engine light in less than 5 minutes with no paper work needed. He sent me on my merry way as a happy customer!! Thanks Travis!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

its to go place if any thing happens to car whether its related to regular service or collision, all in one place. highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Excellent service. Woody was very transparent about the needs and costs of service required. We currently have two vehicles that Hendrick Toyota service regularly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Brad my service coordinator was absolutely great. I explained to him the potential appointment conflicts of getting my tires replaced and a doctor appointment. Brad jumped right in and made certain that I was able to get to my doctor's appointment on time. Everyone that helped to make this potential conflict, a smooth transition were awesome. The courtesy transportation drivers engaged in great conversations to and from my appointment. I'm tremendously grateful and satisfied with the service from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Service took a normal amount of time (~45 minutes) and an older lady kept on coming into the waiting room to ask if anyone wanted an update on their car and if anyone had any questions/concerns. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Great Service as usual. My sevice advisor is freindly, efficient and knowledgeable. He Explains what needs done to where I can understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Great service. Pleasure to work with. Will buy my next car from Eric for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Very transparent, kind and helpful, Thank you for your help in putting a request in for a new vehicle,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

i was able to drop my car off before work and my advisor Chris Haynes took care of everything for me. I came and picked it up after work, it is so convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I was having an issue with my driver side front wheel and even though I didn’t have an appointment on a very busy Saturday the folks in service fit me in and were able to resolve the issue. Even though they were pretty busy they suggested completing an upcoming service while I was there so I wouldn’t have to return again in a couple of weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Abadi is awesome! He takes the time to answer all of my questions regarding my vehicle. He thoroughly goes over the paperwork and next steps so that I am well informed on what I need to do to keep my vehicle in tip top shape. Kudos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Service writer Steven Spooner was great. He is very knowledgeable and respectful. I will continue to come back and work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Ryan did an amazing job helping me out the other day! Could not have been any easier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The people over here treat you like family. Very personable and genuinely want to help you. Also, very clean and pleasant to be at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Chris Haynes always does a terrific job with my family’s cars. Great advisor to provide honest car advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Best and fastest service I've even had Chris always takes good care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Service advisor Abadi Almasri was very helpful and his advises helped to determine what I want. This is my fifth time and I will continue visit this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Absolutely love working with Hendrick Toyota! My family has bought at least nine cars from them over the years and I’ve always had excellent experiences. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Explained everything really well, worked with me and I was able to get exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Justin was a pleasure to do business with. He is very friendly, professional and took his time to explain the service needed and other questions we need. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I give 5 stars for the excellent and professional dedication of Todd Moore (Sales Associate), from the beginning we made a fluent and exact communication of my needs and documentation to present, thank you Todd. The finance department, like all car dealer, the numbers change and that is unfortunate. In general, I congratulate and I am very grateful to Hendrick Toyota Concord, I recommend it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I took my Toyota in for service October 14, 2021 and received exceptional service from Jay Moore. He was very thorough in explaining the work to be done and he answered all my questions with clarity. He double checked my maintenance history to verify information & he was definitely on point with the approximate time my would be ready and promptly called to let me know it was ready. I am a senior citizen so if I repeated myself or asked the same question he was very patient and kind. He reviewed with me all the paperwork at checkout. I am orthopedic ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Chris Garzone provided excellent service. Got a great deal on tires as well, cheaper than anywhere else I could find!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review